Kenny James Miller Band

A Northwest Blues Rock Power Trio performing 'original' music.

Next Show

Fri. 1 Jul, 2022

Gunsight Bar Columbia Falls, MT

Fri. 1 Jul, 2022 6:30 pm

Sun. 3 Jul, 2022

Private Party - Ferndale, MT

Sun. 3 Jul, 2022 3:00 pm

Sat. 9 Jul, 2022

The Chuck Wagon Bar & Grill - Dayton, Mt

Sat. 9 Jul, 2022 6:30 pm

Wed. 13 Jul, 2022

The Springs - Whitefish, MT

Wed. 13 Jul, 2022 5:00 pm

Fri. 15 Jul, 2022

Tupelo Grille Whitefish,MT

Fri. 15 Jul, 2022 6:30 pm

Sat. 16 Jul, 2022

Flathead Harbor - Lakeside, MT

Sat. 16 Jul, 2022 7:00 pm

Wed. 20 Jul, 2022

Gunsight Bar Columbia Falls, MT

Wed. 20 Jul, 2022 6:30 pm

Thu. 21 Jul, 2022

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thu. 21 Jul, 2022 5:00 pm

Fri. 22 Jul, 2022

Hot Springs Blues Fest

Fri. 22 Jul, 2022 4:30 pm

Sat. 23 Jul, 2022

Private Party - Plummer

Sat. 23 Jul, 2022 8:00 pm

Sat. 30 Jul, 2022

Private Party - Mullan, ID

Sat. 30 Jul, 2022 8:00 pm

Categories

KJMBand