Kenny James Miller Band

A Northwest Blues Rock Power Trio performing 'original' music.

Next Show

Gunsight Bar Columbia Falls, MT

Friday, December 09, 2022 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pablo Elementary School - Pablo, MT

Friday, December 16, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lakeside Community Chapel - Lakeside, MT

Sunday, December 18, 2022 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

236 Adams St Lakeside, MT

Taps Bar at Schweitzer - Sandpoint, ID

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 4:00 pm
Every Day until December 29, 2022

Taps Bar at Schweitzer - Sandpoint, ID

Thursday, December 29, 2022 4:00 pm
Every Day until December 29, 2022

219 Lounge - Sandpoint, ID

Saturday, January 21, 2023 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Jesus Rocks - Fellowship Church Spokane, WA

Friday, January 27, 2023 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chan's Red Dragon - Spokane, WA

Saturday, January 28, 2023 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sacred Waters - Kalispell, MT

Friday, February 17, 2023 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Lakeside Community Chapel - Lakeside, MT

Sunday, February 26, 2023 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Taps Bar at Schweitzer - Sandpoint, ID

Friday, March 03, 2023 4:00 pm
Every Day until March 04, 2023

Taps Bar at Schweitzer - Sandpoint, ID

Saturday, March 04, 2023 4:00 pm
Every Day until March 04, 2023

Gunsight Bar - Columbia Falls, MT

Friday, March 17, 2023 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lakeside Community Chapel - Lakeside, MT

Sunday, March 26, 2023 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sacred Waters - Kalispell, MT

Friday, April 07, 2023 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Private - Kalispell, MT

Saturday, April 22, 2023 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lakeside Community Chapel - Lakeside, MT

Sunday, April 30, 2023 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lakeside Community Chapel - Lakeside, MT

Sunday, May 28, 2023 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sacred Waters - Kalispell, MT

Friday, June 16, 2023 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Lakeside Community Chapel - Lakeside, MT

Sunday, June 25, 2023 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 2