Kenny James Miller Band

A Northwest Blues Rock Power Trio performing 'original' music.

Next Show

Gunsight Bar Columbia Falls, MT

Friday, May 21, 2021 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Saturday, May 22, 2021 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Elks Club Kalispell, MT

Sunday, May 23, 2021 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CD release party & Jam 

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, May 27, 2021 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Memorial Poker Run A-Bar Ferndale, MT

Saturday, May 29, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Friday, June 04, 2021 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Flathead Harbor - Lakeside, MT

Saturday, June 05, 2021 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Thursday, June 10, 2021 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Garden Bar Bigfork, MT

Friday, June 11, 2021 9:00 pm
Every Day until June 12, 2021

The Garden Bar Bigfork, MT

Saturday, June 12, 2021 9:00 pm
Every Day until June 12, 2021

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Friday, June 18, 2021 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gunsight Bar Columbia Falls, MT

Saturday, June 19, 2021 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Friday, June 25, 2021 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tupelo Grille Whitefish,MT

Saturday, June 26, 2021 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SunRift Beer Company Kalispell, MT

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Thursday, July 01, 2021 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Private Party Polson

Tuesday, July 06, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Friday, July 09, 2021 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Flathead Harbor - Lakeside, MT

Saturday, July 10, 2021 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Thursday!Fest Kalispell,MT

Thursday, July 15, 2021 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

 

 

Page 1 of 3