Kenny James Miller Band

A Northwest Blues Rock Power Trio performing 'original' music.

Next Show

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Friday, August 06, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Private Party

Saturday, August 07, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Electric

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Thursday, August 12, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Merenette Park C Falls, MT

Friday, August 13, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lions Club Summer Concert Series

Flathead Harbor - Lakeside, MT

Saturday, August 14, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Private Party - Kalispell

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

SunRift Beer Company Kalispell, MT

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Friday, August 20, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tupelo Grille Whitefish,MT

Saturday, August 21, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Friday, August 27, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gunsight Bar Columbia Falls, MT

Saturday, August 28, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Friday, September 03, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Flathead Harbor - Lakeside, MT

Saturday, September 04, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gunsight Bar Columbia Falls, MT

Wednesday, September 08, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Friday, September 10, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tupelo Grille Whitefish,MT

Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Garden Bar Bigfork, MT

Friday, September 17, 2021 9:00 pm
Every Day until September 18, 2021

The Garden Bar Bigfork, MT

Saturday, September 18, 2021 9:00 pm
Every Day until September 18, 2021

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Friday, September 24, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Private Party - Spokane, WA

Saturday, October 02, 2021 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 2