Kenny James Miller Band

A Northwest Blues Rock Power Trio performing 'original' music.

Next Show

Dusty Star Saloon - Kalispell, MT

Thursday, February 16, 2023 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sacred Waters - Kalispell, MT

Friday, February 17, 2023 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Lakeside Community Chapel - Lakeside, MT

Sunday, February 26, 2023 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Taps Bar at Schweitzer - Sandpoint, ID

Friday, March 03, 2023 4:00 pm
Every Day until March 04, 2023

Taps Bar at Schweitzer - Sandpoint, ID

Saturday, March 04, 2023 4:00 pm
Every Day until March 04, 2023

Dusty Star Saloon - Kalispell, MT

Thursday, March 09, 2023 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gunsight Bar - Columbia Falls, MT

Friday, March 17, 2023 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lakeside Community Chapel - Lakeside, MT

Sunday, March 26, 2023 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tupelo Grille - Whitefish,MT

Friday, March 31, 2023 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Sacred Waters - Kalispell, MT

Friday, April 07, 2023 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Private - Kalispell, MT

Saturday, April 22, 2023 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lakeside Community Chapel - Lakeside, MT

Sunday, April 30, 2023 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lakeside Community Chapel - Lakeside, MT

Sunday, May 28, 2023 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sacred Waters - Kalispell, MT

Friday, June 16, 2023 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Food Truck Fest - Kalispell, MT Fairgrounds

Saturday, June 24, 2023 4:45 pm - 6:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Lakeside Community Chapel - Lakeside, MT

Sunday, June 25, 2023 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hunters Bar & Grille - Hunters, WA

Saturday, July 15, 2023 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sacred Waters - Kalispell, MT

Friday, July 21, 2023 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Happy's Inn - Libby, MT - 4th Annual Car Show, County vs County

Saturday, July 22, 2023 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Garden Bar - Bigfork, MT

Friday, July 28, 2023 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Every Day until July 29, 2023
Page 1 of 2