Kenny James Miller Band

A Northwest Blues Rock Power Trio performing 'original' music.

Next Show

Elks Club Kalispell, MT

Friday, December 10, 2021 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Private Party

Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gunsight Bar Columbia Falls, MT

Friday, December 17, 2021 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chan's Red Dragon - Spokane, WA

Saturday, January 08, 2022 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Curley's Hauser Junction - ID CD Party

Sunday, January 09, 2022 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Coeur d'Alene Blues Fest - Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, March 25, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, June 30, 2022 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, July 21, 2022 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Big Sky Blues Fest - Noxon, MT

Friday, August 05, 2022 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Great Bear fest - Kalispell, MT

Saturday, August 06, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, August 25, 2022 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, September 22, 2022 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat