Kenny James Miller Band

A Northwest Blues Rock Power Trio performing 'original' music.

Next Show

Fri. 6 Aug, 2021

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Fri. 6 Aug, 2021 6:00 pm

Sat. 7 Aug, 2021

Private Party

Sat. 7 Aug, 2021 6:00 pm

Electric

Thu. 12 Aug, 2021

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Thu. 12 Aug, 2021 6:00 pm

Fri. 13 Aug, 2021

Merenette Park C Falls, MT

Fri. 13 Aug, 2021 6:00 pm

Lions Club Summer Concert Series

Sat. 14 Aug, 2021

Flathead Harbor - Lakeside, MT

Sat. 14 Aug, 2021 8:00 pm

Wed. 18 Aug, 2021

SunRift Beer Company Kalispell, MT

Wed. 18 Aug, 2021 6:30 pm

Fri. 20 Aug, 2021

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Fri. 20 Aug, 2021 6:00 pm

Sat. 21 Aug, 2021

Tupelo Grille Whitefish,MT

Sat. 21 Aug, 2021 6:00 pm

Fri. 27 Aug, 2021

KM Bar - Kalispell, MT

Fri. 27 Aug, 2021 6:00 pm

Sat. 28 Aug, 2021

Gunsight Bar Columbia Falls, MT

Sat. 28 Aug, 2021 6:00 pm

Categories

KJMBand