Kenny James Miller Band

A Northwest Blues Rock Power Trio performing 'original' music.

Next Show

Gunsight Bar Columbia Falls, MT

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Spokane Valley Eagles - Spokane, WA

Friday, August 19, 2022 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

$8 cover

Lindsey Creek Winery Lewiston, ID

Saturday, August 20, 2022 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Picnic in the Park - Summer Concert Series - Depot Park Kalispell, MT

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, August 25, 2022 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

International Blues Challenge Finals - Seattle, WA

Saturday, August 27, 2022 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Magnuson Park

7400 Sand Point Way NE

Seattle, WA

Gunsight Bar Columbia Falls, MT

Monday, August 29, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Pig Out in the Park - Spokane, WA

Thursday, September 01, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Tupelo Grille Whitefish,MT

Friday, September 02, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Chan's Red Dragon - Spokane, WA

Friday, September 09, 2022 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

219 Lounge - Sandpoint, ID

Saturday, September 10, 2022 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Big Arm Blues Festival & BBQ

Saturday, September 17, 2022 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Big Arm Fire Hall 7th & Hwy 93

Jesus Rocks - Lakeside Community Chapel

Sunday, September 18, 2022 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

236 Adams St Lakeside, MT

Columbia Falls Community Market

Thursday, September 22, 2022 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Chan's Red Dragon - Spokane, WA

Friday, September 23, 2022 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Private Party - Spokane, WA

Saturday, September 24, 2022 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lindsey Creek Winery Lewiston, ID

Friday, September 30, 2022 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Jesus Rocks - Lakeside Community Chapel

Sunday, October 23, 2022 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

236 Adams St Lakeside, MT

Lindsey Creek Winery Lewiston, ID

Saturday, October 29, 2022 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Jesus Rocks - Lakeside Community Chapel

Sunday, November 27, 2022 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

236 Adams St Lakeside, MT