Kenny James Miller Band
A Northwest Blues Rock Power Trio performing 'original' music.

Next Show

Get the full rockin' electric energy of this power trio.

River View Bar - Bigfork, MT

Friday, August 14, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Power Trio

Gunsight Bar Columbia Falls, MT

Saturday, August 15, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Electric Power Trio

Flathead County Fair

Thursday, August 20, 2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Electric Power Trio

Jackson St. Bar and Grill Spokane, WA

Friday, August 21, 2020 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Canceled due to the Coronavirus

 

219 Lounge - Sandpoint, Idaho

Saturday, August 22, 2020 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Canceled due to the Coronavirus

 

Gunsight Bar Columbia Falls, MT

Friday, August 28, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Electric Power Trio

Max at mirabeau, Spokane, Wa

Friday, September 04, 2020 9:00 pm
Every Day until September 05, 2020

Canceled due to the Coronavirus

 

Max at mirabeau, Spokane, Wa

Saturday, September 05, 2020 9:00 pm
Every Day until September 05, 2020

Canceled due to the Coronavirus

 

Private Party - Bigfork, Mt

Thursday, December 31, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Coeur d'Alene Blues Fest Coeur d'Alene, ID

Friday, March 19, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Electric Power Trio